Contact

GRUPA KĘTY S.A.

UL. T. KOŚCIUSZKI 111
32-650 KĘTY
POLAND
tel. +48 33 844 6000

GK w liczbach

Domestic Sales

Export Sales

Sale of Advanced Aluminum Products

Marcin Pastuszka
Plant Director Advanced
Aluminium Products Department
+48 33 844 60 00
mpastuszka@grupakety.com
Karina Parys
Sales Director Advanced
Aluminium Products Department
+ 48 600 083 014
kparys@grupakety.com
Jarosław Lasko
Key Account Manager
+ 48 882 116 847
jlasko@grupakety.com
Urszula Sołek
Key Account Manager
+ 48 784 448 115
usolek@grupakety.com
Artur Strzelecki
Key Account Manager
+ 48 882 116 845
astrzelecki@grupakety.com
Anna Woźniak-Kulka
Customer Service
+ 48 33 844 6826
awozniak@grupakety.com
Gabriela Marszałek
Customer Service
+ 48 33 844 6706
gmarszalek@grupakety.com
Małgorzata Kociołek
Customer Service
+ 48 33 844 6711
mkociolek@grupakety.com

Foreign Companies

ALUMINIUM KETY EMMI d.o.o., Slovenia

Silva Babšek
Commercial & Marketing Manager
+386 2 80 50 231
+386 41 644 560
silva.babsek@emmi.si
Petra Štefanič
Key Account Manager
+386 2 80 50 261
+386 41 339 644
petra.stefanic@emmi.si

ALUPOL LLC, Ukraine

Maria Mikołajczyk
Director of Eastern Markets
+ 48 33 844 66 43
mmikolajczyk@grupakety.com

Marketing

Iwona Kaczmarek
+ 48 33 844 6450
iwkaczmarek@grupakety.com
Magdalena Mynarska
+ 48 33 844 6150
mmynarska@grupakety.com

HR Department

Aleksandra Kubica
Manager of HR Department
tel. +48 33 844 6319
akubica@grupakety.com
Anna Ledwoń
tel. +48 33 844 6268
aledwon@grupakety.com
Paulina Zarębska
tel. +48 33 844 6744
pzarebska@grupakety.com